Foreningen af Danske vinimportører – Et stærkt netværk

Medlemsnavn Medlems email
Agni Holding cwl@message.dk
AH-connection ah.connection@outlook.com
AmericanWineCorner info@amwc.dk
Anatolien Vinimport kontakt@anatolienvinimport.dk
Bacchus Vinimport bacchus-vinimport@mail.dk
Backe Vin info@backevin.dk
Barbera Vinimport john.ulrich@stofanet.dk
BIO-VIN Aps info@bio-vin.dk
Born Wine-Import vin@born-wine.dk
Bourgogne Wine aps pederkborum@gmail.com
Brdr. Kondrups Vinhandel info@kaffeogvin.dk
Carl Vin Wine gert.carl@carlwine.se
Carlsen Vin carlsenvin@gmail.com
Cavabobler bd@birgitdalby.dk
CK Vente Tout ck@ckventetout.dk
CrimeWine Aps info@crimewine.dk
CVConsult claudio@valenta.dk
DanD IS info@dand.dk
Danport Wine henning.Schneider.dk@gmail.com
DarkSun Wine gr@darksunwine.dk
Decato Vine info@decatovine.dk
Drikportvin torben@drikportvin.dk
Eckberg IVS lars@eckberg.dk
EgerisVin.dk fredericia@egerisvin.dk
Elitevin ApS svend@elitevin.dk
Emilie Vin olesoe@mail.dk
Enoteca Nemo - Nemogaarden Aps kenneth@nemogaarden.dk
Exclusiva International Gourmet carmenbeatrizohlsen@gmail.com
Farol info@farol.dk
Feriestation Bornholm Nielsanker.lund@gmail.com
fiasco-vine info@fiasco-vine.dk
Five Clover Wines ApS aproposita@gmail.com
Fredensborg Vinimport Aps mtranborg@live.dk
Goosmann vin hp@goosmannvin.dk
GOURRAN.DK info@gourran.com
GoVinum info@govinum.dk
Green Seed Group Nordic jtrue@greenseedgroup.dk
Hammerwine peter@hammerwine.dk
Hilt Importz thomas.hilt@hiltimportz.com
House of Wine and Spirits IVS info@wine-and-spirits.se
HR-IC International Consulting ApS axel@straruphovedgaard.dk
Jakobi Vin svenderik@jakobi-vin.dk
Jenki Vin jenki@mail.dk
Kila Vin kk@kokmedvin.dk
Kjærlund Wine Aps jhk@jellingnet.dk
Kmvine mail@kmvine.dk
Kolind Vinværk kontakt@kolind-vinvaerk.dk
La Bottega info@labottega.dk
Lautrupsminde Vin av@lautrupsminde.dk
Les Cepages thn@cepages.dk
Letswine alexanderkidd@hotmail.com
LF Handel jh@msferieby.dk
Madeirahuset lasse@madeirahuset.com
Maiwine mai.hojsteen@gmail.com
Meditations-vine IVS daniel@meditations-vine.dk
Mexican Heart jakobzarp@gmail.com
Wine by Linde mikaellinde@hotmail.com
Momentary Wine rikke@restaurantmoment.dk
Nicolai Larsen Vin Import Aps nicvin@nicvin.dk
Nur Wein br@nurwein.dk
OSL vin oslvin@hotmail.com
Vin og Venner vinogvenner@gmail.com
Piemonte på Flaske ApS piemonte5500@gmail.com
Piemonte Vine Delikatesser info@piemontevine.dk
PinotageShoppen Pinotageshoppen@stofanet.dk
Portvinsloftet amk@portvinsloftet.dk
PROTEA VIN Aps ka@proteavin.dk
Prøvestenens Vinhandel Aps vin@provin.dk
Quinta Wine vin@quintawine.com
Ramajac Aps. mikkel@ramajac.dk
Riisvin aps info@riisvin.dk
Roseklubben IVS lasse.kp@gmail.com
Rotweiss Vinimport Aps 1maxhenrik@gmail.com
Sintonia Lab chrboettger@outlook.com
Skjerning Vinimport IVS peter@skjerningwine.dk
SobreSol Vinimport info@sobresol.dk
Sømod Vine I/S info@soemodvine.dk
Sofiesminde Vin mette@sofiesmindevin.dk
SOLA Vine Aps adg@solavine.dk
Stilo Vine Aps info@stilovine.dk
Syd Afrika Vinimport sydafrikavin@gmail.com
Taste of Albania tasteofalbania@gmail.com
TGAARD tn@tgaard.dk
Thranewine thranewine@gmail.com
Trøjborg Vinhandel flemming.smith@skolekom.dk
Tysk Vin Klub mail@tyskvinklub.dk
Unikavine Aps unikavine@gmail.com
Vallø Vingård I/S dirchsvenningsen@gmail.com
Verup Vin henrik.verup@verupvin.biz
Vesterstrøm Vine Henrik@vesterstroemvine.dk
Vin & Druen salg@vinogdruen.dk
Vin & Musik kkj@vinogmusik.dk
Vinbunker.dk nik@vinbunker.dk
Vinchok lise@nerlov.dk
Vinentusiasten ApS info@vinentusiasten.dk
Vinfarmen Aps jrd@vinfarmen.dk
Vinho.dk torben.ryttersgaard@vinho.dk
Vinhøst jesper@vinhoest.dk
Vinimportøren tm@vinimportoren.dk
Vinja Aps vinjavinimport@gmail.com
Vinklub Danmark Aps post@vinklubdanmark.dk
Vinkrogen IS mail@vinkrogen.dk
Vinlauget Grand Aps post@vinlaugetgrand.dk
VinoVida Aps. kim@vinovida.dk
Vinrosen ApS. ajc@vinrosen.dk
Vinsjæl ApS per@famheinze.dk
Vintjenesten ean@vintjenesten.dk
Wine Traveller sanne@winetraveller.dk
Wineconsult info@wineboutique.dk
WinePoint Aps info@winepoint.dk
Winestore Aps allan@winestore.dk
WineWorld Agenencies Aps henrik.berger@wineworldagencies.com