Foreningen af Danske vinimportører – Et stærkt netværk

Medlems nr. Medlemsnavn Medlems email
1 Eckberg IVS lars@eckberg.dk
2 Anatolien Vinimport kontakt@anatolienvinimport.dk
3 Bacchus Vinimport bacchus-vinimport@mail.dk
4 Backe Vin info@backevin.dk
5 Barbera Vinimport john.ulrich@stofanet.dk
6 BIO-VIN Aps info@bio-vin.dk
7 Born Wine-Import vin@born-wine.dk
8 Bourgogne Wine aps pederkborum@gmail.com
9 Agni Holding A/S cwl@message.dk
10 Carl Vin Wine gert.carl@carlwine.se
11 Carlsen Vin carlsenvin@gmail.com
12 CK Vente Tout ck@ckventetout.dk
13 CrimeWine Aps info@crimewine.dk
14 CVConsult claudio@valenta.dk
15 DanD IS info@dand.dk
16 Danport Wine henning.Schneider.dk@gmail.com
17 HR-IC International Consulting ApS axel@straruphovedgaard.dk
18 DarkSun Wine gr@darksunwine.dk
19 Drikportvin torben@drikportvin.dk
20 EgerisVin.dk fredericia@egerisvin.dk
21 Elitevin ApS svend@elitevin.dk
22 Emilie Vin olesoe@mail.dk
23 Esbjerg Vinbutik IS tl@esbjergvinbutik.dk
24 Exclusiva International Gourmet carmenbeatrizohlsen@gmail.com
25 Feriestation Bornholm Nielsanker.lund@gmail.com
26 fiasco-vine info@fiasco-vine.dk
27 Five Clover Wines ApS aproposita@gmail.com
28 House of Wine and Spirits IVS info@wine-and-spirits.se
29 Fredensborg Vinimport Aps mtranborg@live.dk
30 Goosmann vin hp@goosmannvin.dk
31 GOURRAN.DK info@gourran.com
32 GoVinum info@govinum.dk
33 Green Seed Group Nordic jtrue@greenseedgroup.dk
34 Hammerwine peter@hammerwine.dk
35 Hilt Importz thomas.hilt@hiltimportz.com
36 Mikael Linde Vinimport mikaellinde@hotmail.com
37 Jakobi Vin svenderik@jakobi-vin.dk
38 Jenki Vin jenki@mail.dk
39 Brdr. Kondrups Vinhandel info@kaffeogvin.dk
40 Kila Vin kk@kokmedvin.dk
41 Kmvine mail@kmvine.dk
42 Koko Vin Import ks@seier-soelvsten.dk
43 Kolind Vinværk kontakt@kolind-vinvaerk.dk
44 La Bottega info@labottega.dk
45 Lautrupsminde Vin av@lautrupsminde.dk
46 Les Cepages thn@cepages.dk
47 Madeirahuset lasse@madeirahuset.com
48 Vallø Vingård I/S dirchsvenningsen@gmail.com
49 Meditations-vine IVS daniel@meditations-vine.dk
50 Mexican Heart jakobzarp@gmail.com
51 Nicolai Larsen Vin Import Aps nicvin@nicvin.dk
52 PA Vine info@pavine.dk
53 Nur Wein br@nurwein.dk
54 OSL vin oslvin@hotmail.com
55 Piemonte Vine Delikatesser info@piemontevine.dk
56 PinotageShoppen Pinotageshoppen@stofanet.dk
57 Portvinsloftet amk@portvinsloftet.dk
58 Prøvestenens Vinhandel Aps vin@provin.dk
59 PROTEA VIN Aps ka@proteavin.dk
60 Riisvin aps info@riisvin.dk
61 Roseklubben IVS lasse.kp@gmail.com
62 Skjerning Vinimport IVS peter@skjerningwine.dk
63 SobreSol Vinimport info@sobresol.dk
64 SOLA Vine Aps adg@solavine.dk
65 Stilo Vine Aps info@stilovine.dk
66 Syd Afrika Vinimport sydafrikavin@gmail.com
67 The Cellar Door IVS rasmus@thecellardoor.dk
68 Thranewine thranewine@gmail.com
69 Tysk Vin Klub mail@tyskvinklub.dk
70 Verup Vin henrik.verup@verupvin.biz
71 Vesterstrøm Vine Henrik@vesterstroemvine.dk
72 Vinbunker.dk nik@vinbunker.dk
73 Maiwine mai.hojsteen@gmail.com
74 Vinentusiasten ApS info@vinentusiasten.dk
75 Vinimportøren tm@vinimportoren.dk
76 Momentary Wine rikke@restaurantmoment.dk
77 Vinkrogen IS mail@vinkrogen.dk
78 Vin & Druen salg@vinogdruen.dk
79 Vinhøst jesper@vinhoest.dk
80 Vin & Musik kkj@vinogmusik.dk
81 VinoVida Aps. kim@vinovida.dk
82 Vinrosen ApS. ajc@vinrosen.dk
83 Vinsjæl ApS per@famheinze.dk
84 Vintjenesten ean@vintjenesten.dk
85 Decato Vine info@decatovine.dk
86 Wineconsult info@wineboutique.dk
87 Winestore Aps allan@winestore.dk
88 Wine Traveller sanne@winetraveller.dk
89 Vinklub Danmark Aps post@vinklubdanmark.dk
90 Farol info@farol.dk
91 Unikavine Aps unikavine@gmail.com
92 Vinfarmen Aps jrd@vinfarmen.dk
93 Taste of Albania tasteofalbania@gmail.com
94 Piemonte på Flaske ApS piemonte5500@gmail.com
95 Letswine alexanderkidd@hotmail.com
96 Quinta Wine vin@quintawine.com